Category Archives: Farseer Trilogy

Robin Hobb – Assassin’s Quest (Farseer trilogy book 3)

  Fitz is alive after his death and burial but more wolf than man.  Burrich and Chade are trying to retrain him to be a man.  Assassin’s Quest is the 3rd and final book in the absolutely thrilling fantasy series … Continue reading

Posted in book 03: Assassin's Quest | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Robin Hobb – Royal Assassin (Farseer Trilogy book 2)

  Royal Assassin is book 2 in Robin Hobb’s Farseer Trilogy.  Prince Regal’s plot has been thwarted but there is not enough to punish him.  FitzChivalry has become more like a prince since coming back to Buckkeep from the Mountains … Continue reading

Posted in book 02: Royal Assassin | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Robin Hobb – Assassin’s Apprentice (Farseer trilogy book 1)

Assassin’s Apprentice is book 1 in author Robin Hobb’s trilogy The Farseer.  It is about a boy who apprentices as, well, an assassin. Fitz is a bastard, quite literally.  His father was a king-in-waiting (prince) and his mother remains a … Continue reading

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Posted in book 01: Assassin's Apprentice | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment