Category Archives: Elenium trilogy

>David Eddings – The Saphire Rose (Elenium Trilogy book 3)

> The Saphire Rose is the 3rd and final book in David Eddings’s trilogy, Elenium.  Everything is wrapped up in the book. Well let me start by saying The Saphire Rose was a lot better than The Ruby Knight.  For … Continue reading

Posted in book 03: The Saphire Rose | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

>David Eddings – The Ruby Knight (Elenium book 2)

> The Ruby Knight is book two of the Elenium trilogy by David Eddings.  Sparhawk and his neighbours found out that the queen has been poisoned and they also know what the only known antidote is.  And thus they set … Continue reading

Posted in book 02: The Ruby Knight | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

>David Eddings – The Diamond Throne (Elenium trilogy book 1)

> 10 years after his exile, Sparhawk, the Queen’s Champion, has returned.  The Pandion Knight has returned to protect his queen who just ascended the throne because her father had died from sickness.  And thus begins the Elenium trilogy with … Continue reading

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Posted in book 01: The Diamond Throne | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment