Category Archives: Artemis Fowl

Eoin Colfer – Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl book 3)

The Eternity Code by Eion Colfer is book 3 in The Artemis Fowl fantasy series about a genius criminal who is now 13 years old.  Artemis used faerie technology to invent a cube well beyond any human technology. Jon Spiro is an … Continue reading

Posted in book 03: Eternity Code | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Eoin Colfer – Arctic Incident (Artemis Fowl book 2)

The Arctic Incident is book 2 in Eion Colfer’s Artemis Fowl series about a now thirteen year old genius and criminal.  In my opinion it’s even better than book 1 which is rare for a fantasy series.  I just quickly checked … Continue reading

Posted in book 02: Arctic Incident | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Eoin Coffer – Artemis Fowl (Artemis Fowl book 1)

Artemis Fowl is book 1 of 8 of the Artemis Fowl series targeted for 9-12 year olds.  Artemis Fowl is a twelve year old boy genius who uses his genius for crime.  In book 1, Artemis bullies a fairy into giving up her … Continue reading

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Posted in book 01: Artemis Fowl | Tagged , , | 1 Comment